Located in the heart of Lakewood, 24RESTECH LLC stands out as a premier restoration and construction service provider. Praised for their professionalism and punctuality, they specialize in bringing homes back to life after unforeseen events. Whether it's water damage, fire restoration, or general construction needs, 24RESTECH's skilled team, including the commendable Michael, ensures a seamless and high-quality experience. Their commitment to clear communication and meticulous workmanship has earned them a reputation for excellence. With a responsive approach and a focus on customer satisfaction, 24RESTECH LLC is the go-to contractor for those in need of reliable and efficient home restoration services.
Google Review
5 stars
24rez tech does a great job , all employees are friendly and explain all details I have used them 3 times and pleased every time
- Sara Lenard - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan, Noal and crew were fantastic in dealing with water damage from frozen/leaking pipes at our remote mountain cabin. They got in with snow cats, spent a few days snowed-in and got the job done. Very impressive.
- Chal Landgren - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company was absolutely amazing! Amelia and het crew were so thorough and considerate! It was such a huge job for them ! They were incredible!
- Cheri Daviscourt - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company was prompt and quick to help remediate my leaking problem. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
- Cathy Duffy - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We're so incredibly grateful to work with 24ResTech! Shawn and his crew are wonderful. Professional. Hard-working. Got everything done in a timely matter. Answered all our questions. Honestly we couldn't have asked for a better crew to help us through this. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who needs their services.
Thank you 24ResTech! You're the best!
- Courtney Bernett - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have nothing but praise for Ryan and his Team @ 24ResTech in Puyallup.

When we were faced with major water damage, we had no idea where to begin. After living in our home for over 20 years and never needing to file an Insurance Claim, we were relieved when Shawn arrived the next morning. He reassured us that 24ResTech would be here to help us through the entire process.

Amelia began preparing our kitchen, laundry room and 2 bathrooms for demolition. She was very clear on what the process would be. We had plans to be out of town for a few days and she assured us that we could trust her to take care of business.

Cynthia sent in the Contents Team and they packed, labeled and stacked neatly our large kitchen and put our cabinets in storage. They were friendly and easy to have in our home.

Noel, with the Mitigation Team was outstanding. Not only was he respectful, but he also served us above and beyond the process of removing the damaged floors, walls and ceilings in our home. He was patient in explaining the process to us and made it possible to function while waiting for each step to take place.

It is clear that Ryan and his Team over-communicate with one another and will do whatever it takes to have satisfied customers.
- Aunt Kathy - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Water damage is no fun. Noel and team responded quickly and went over and above to make sure: we understood what needed to happen, that we were able to touch base as needed, and that we were as comfortable as possible considering the disruption to our household routine. I appreciated the ongoing communication with our insurance company to make sure everything was approved (damage turned out to be more complicated than initially expected). It was really a huge relief to have all the details taken care of. I have confidence that Noel has had a sincere interest in our well-being throughout the process.
- C C - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Shawn Roesch & his team did a very good job with removing mold in one of my bathrooms and drying up the area. They kept me updated every step of the way & was very very honest with me in the process. Shawn would always call when he was on his way and was very accurate with timing. The team also treated my home like it was their own, which was the most important thing to me. It was a pleasure having them around as they brung peace to my mind and by letting me know even though i had this massive mold problem that my house isn’t a complete dump lol. Thank you to those gentlemen !
- Shaquille Watlington - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a major shout-out to Amellia, 24 ResTech crew lead on my post-fire mitigation project. She's smart, hardworking, organized, careful, and an excellent communicator. She tackled the hardest jobs (like breaking up a 102-year-old tub in a tiny bathroom) with skill, strength and good cheer, and also showed me dry-sponge cleaning technique on a jewelry box as gently as if she were washing a toddler's face. She appears to have the gift of natural leadership, able to earn respect while creating easy rapport with her crew. It was a relief and a pleasure to have her in charge of the job!
- Suky Hutton - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nadia Frankov - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
24ResTech did a great job on water mitigation for the wood floors and walls for our kitchen and nearby rooms. They were professional and supportive as we discovered the mitigation process was much more involved that anticipated. They were prompt, efficient, kept us informed, and followed through on what they promised. They got the nine or 10 fans to dry out the space into the home and out efficiently. We appreciate the polite and professional staff.
- Mike Wark - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amelia and crew were very responsive and timely. The process was explained in detail and the work was completed in a timely and professional manner. A+
- Greg L - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Noel, Amelia and the team were excellent to work with. Had a flood in the bathroom, water seeped through the wall into the living room and also crawl space, and out to the garage. They were very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you, 24Restech for a job well done!
- Marcus Amador - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The company is professional, they are quick, communicative, detailed in their work and do a great job. This is the second time with this company and will continue with their services because they are amazing.
- Nataly Moreno - Apr 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kevin Doty - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Kevin was our contact person during our repairs and I can’t say enough about how professional and courteous he was. He got everything arranged for our repairs, everyone he had come to the house from Cynthia’s team that packed and unpacked our stuff to Corey and staff that replaced floors and bathroom damage did such an amazing job. Kevin even kept in contact with us all during and after work was being done. I would truly recommend this group for any project you have big or small, amazing company! I really appreciated all they did and continue to do for us. Last Friday we had a very nice young man come and install our floor vents, he went far and beyond to make everything look perfect. Both flooring and replaces of damage were awesome and the follow up is amazing. Very satisfied with all work done😊❤️
Services: Plumbing, Flooring, Water damage-related cleanup & repair
- Myrna Payne - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Noel and his Team were top Shelf simple.
Great personality, Professional & and super respectful of our space!
Service: Water damage-related cleanup & repair
- Frank Hinkley - Mar 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Water damage-related pest control, Fire damage cleanup & repair, Water damage-related cleanup & repair
Positive: Quality
- noel ontiveros - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Communication was good while we waited for the materials to arrive and 24ResTech waited for us to not be out of town! The sheetrock work was flawless and the painting was tidy and accurate. The flooring team was great to work with. Helpful in answering my miscellaneous questions! Thanks!!
- Eileen Peacher - Jan 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
In the past, I've never had to shop for a restoration contractor before. Initially, I met with the owner and he walked through the steps and answered all of our questions. In fact, the process was exactly as he described. It was easy and the quality of the work was amazing!

Kudos to the 24ResTech Team. Working with every person was great. Everything we needed, 24ResTech delivered.

Their quality of workmanship and ability to make the process smooth for us were excellent!

In fact, we recently recommended 24ResTech to a friend. We strongly encourage anyone requiring restoration services to select 24ResTech.
Services: Painting, Remodeling, Fire damage cleanup & repair
- Amanda Yoshino - Apr 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
After our tragic fire, selecting 24ResTech to restore our home was the only bright spot--they did an amazing job from start to finish! Their team's communication was exceptional and they took all the pressure off of us. Michael coordinated all of the activities and the process was seamless. The team responsible for pack-out, took photos of all of our belongings and organized them for cleaning and storage. Great crews were assigned for every aspect of the work, resulting in high quality workmanship. Our restoration project was turn-key and everyone was wonderful! I highly recommend 24ResTech to anyone!
- Leslie Sampley - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tia Worsham - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate professionalism in a business. 24Res Tech showed up on time and not only did a fantastic job repairing the water damage in my kitchen, but completed the job ahead of schedule. Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Can't ask for much more! Thanks!
- Paul Silvi - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We used 24ResTech after a flooding insurance claim. They were responsive and helpful in navigating the insurance process. They helped us restore our home by getting the painting and finishing work done. In particular, Kevin was great to work with, and I would absolutely recommend them.
- Carrie Tulloch - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We were referred to 24ResTech by our insurance company after our upstairs laundry room valve busted and sent a waterfall out and down. I feel we got lucky!

While we did not know about them for the remediation part (cleaning up and drying out after the water damage) they were the crew that put everything back together.

We had to have the entire upstairs & stairway carpet & pad replaced as well as the entire downstairs hardwood, and a lot of drywall repair and painting. There was also damage that occurred in the crawl space that was also taken care of.

Every single person we worked with was professional, courteous, and listened to our concerns and requests! Each time a crew came out they were friendly and kind, did what they were there to do and stopped to discuss questions with us when we had them. The quality of work and attention to detail was excellent.

We would highly recommend 24ResTech! While I hope to never require services like these due to an emergency, they would be my very first call!

Melissa & Michael
- Melissa Kinzler - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If you would have seen my living room before they got there you would have just died... We had no floors at all down there due to water damage and mold issue from a previous contractor that didn't do the job correctly the first time, but 24ResTech came out and fixed it all! From our crawlspace to the whole living room cleanup. My living room looks better than it ever did! Very pleased with their outstanding customer service as well. 10/10!
- Megan McQuain - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you 24ResTech for being a very Professional Company that give a lot of grace to people who are having issues with their home .
- Dianna Shira - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We recently engaged 24ResTech on a large tree strike and were mobilized within a surprisingly short time. I wish everyone would communicate like they do because during the first few days, that is what made my job so much easier was having them with me. We are looking forward to working with them on the reconstruction because the way they seem to believe in their mission, I am confident that whatever comes up will be handled. Let's face it--this is a construction field, so something will come up. :) Michael has been outstanding to work with and am pleased at my choice for a vendor.
- Cassandra Haavisto - Apr 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are top notch at what they do! I am a peer in the industry and work with them from time to time and have zero complaints. Their project management team, marketing, and technicians are all profession and provide clear communication to theirs and in some cases, OUR clients. Most "competitors" fear working together as this is a business but we have found a great relationship with them as we focus on the same end goal... Taking care of the homeowner regardless who is running the project.

Keep up the great work guys!
- Austin Williamson - Apr 03, 2022



24RESTECH LLC | 3107 106th Street South Suite 101, Lakewood WA , United States