1st Inspection Services, Inc., based in Mason, is a trusted partner for homebuyers seeking peace of mind. With glowing testimonials highlighting their punctuality, professionalism, and thoroughness, they stand out in the industry. Inspectors like Harish and John are commended for their expertise and ability to educate clients, ensuring a comprehensive understanding of the inspection process. Whether it's a first-time buyer or a seasoned homeowner, 1st Inspection Services delivers detailed reports and valuable recommendations, earning high praise for their exceptional service and responsiveness. Their commitment to quality and client satisfaction makes them a top recommendation for anyone in need of reliable home inspection services.
Google Review
5 stars
Paul at 1st inspection was very thorough and got me back my report very quickly. I highly recommend Paul!
- Jimmy Landry - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very timely and thorough
- Shannon Bozeman - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
never seen inspector so much time in explaining things, not only my inspector showed to existing problem but also told me what to do in future to acoid problems

amazing service even better they make sure u understand everything
- kartik patel - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
1st Inspection Services/ Bhavesh is my go-to any time I need an inspection and I always recommend him to my clients. Professional, friendly, honest, and prompt.
- Andrew Timoni (Tmoney2628) - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bhavesh is an experienced professional with excellent customer service skills. Very detailed oriented who made the inspection process very easy for us.
- Raymond Saint Clair - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Timoni - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
10/10 would Recommend. Bhavesh was very thorough and detailed. He walked me through/pointed out and explained his findings to me in a way away that was easy to understand. Had all the tools you could think of in his arsenal. A well prepared and thoughtful inspector.
- Frank Rosario - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mr Chauhan was the individual doing our home inspection and he did an amazing job. He arrived to the location early, was well prepared, and very professional. He did a detailed inspection and explained to us everything we should do for maintenance, preventative maintenance, and general advice for first time home buyers. I definitely recommend him for any home inspection services. I will be using 1st Inspection Services for any future home purchases
- Kishan Patel - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are extremely happy with Bhavesh’s inspection and his helpful tips on home maintenance.
- Jagadesh Earla - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Bravesh. He was professional, on time and answered every one of my crazy questions as a 1st time homeowner. I would definitely recommend him and 1st inspection services to others!
- Michelle Powell - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Harish is very knowledgable and caring and he shows up and follows up - he is great.
- EXIT Blue Water - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experienced with our inspector was great. He was on time and thorough. He provided us with a detailed report that surpass my expectations.
- Nathan Hollis - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful. It was easy to get an appointment. The inspector showed up on time and was diligent . Lots of pictures in the report to see visually, what he was talking about. Very professional and friendly . Report was received timely also . Would recommend to anyone needing an inspection completed.
- L Fields - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nehal Gandhi - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rakesh has gone beyond and above with everything to make sure we have a smooth closing of our 1st home. There were some days when me and my husband were not available for the inspection and fixing process of the house but he always made sure he was there at our home in our absence to take care of everything. He made sure everything was fixed before the closing day. I would never recommend anyone else than Rakesh. Rakesh, you have made the entire process from browsing houses to closing our 1st home so easy and thorough! Thanks Rakesh😊
- Riya Patel - Mar 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great work great at explaining takes his time checking the house and explains very well . Strongly recommended
- Michelle Pachay - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Veer Cloud - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nagendra Magar - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rakesh was very thorough with our new home inspection and caught a non functioning water heater!! That allowed us to negotiate with the seller and we got concessions! Thank you! 🙏
- Ronak Patel - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great knowledge and excellent work by Mr. Rak. We appreciate him.
- Kareem brooks - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bhavesh was extremely thorough the entire inspection. He took his time and had great attention to detail in every room of the house. He’s the only person I would recommend to inspect a home if you’re buying in New Jersey.
- Kenisha Lee - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rakesh was fast, efficient, and very easy to work with. He's on top of it! I highly recommend.
- Venessa Sylvester - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to express our gratitude here for the excellent work! The inspection was carried out with all the details, and necessary explanations, even on matters that we were unaware of regarding the house, and many other important tips on how to keep the house in good working order. Thank you!! we strongly recommended !!
- Marcia Silva - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rakesh was a wonderful inspector! He was able to assist with any questions I had regarding the inspection, and he took extra time during the inspection to show me the areas of concern he found in the home. We were able to discuss what issues needed to be repaired or remedied and which issues just needed to be monitored. Which helped us when discussing the issues with the seller. He was also very understanding about me needing to bring my toddler with me to the inspection, (I am a SAHM, so we don't have a babysitter currently). He was very kind to both me and my 18 month old son. Also the seller of the home we are buying had trouble getting the water on, and Rakesh had to come out to the property multiple times to complete inspection. He was able to fit us into his schedule multiple times to account for the sellers issue. We had a very short due diligence period for the inspection and Rakesh was able to help us complete it in time! Overall we had a great experience with Rakesh and this company in general. I highly recommend them!
- leah vanprooyen - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The inspection was thorough. The inspector was friendly and willing to answer any questions that I had. Would definitely recommend them.
- Tom Adams - Mar 09, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Quick and easy scheduling. I highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
- Judith Hernandez - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough and a fantastic attention to detail! Kept me informed as well! 10 out of 10
- Scarlet Ortega - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Inspection report was great . Greg was very informative. Answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company.
- Judy Rogers - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was a very pleasant experience. Highly professional, thorough, considerate and punctual!! Highly recommend!
- Denise Edwards - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- sissy smith - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have worked with Harish for years and he is amazing. Very straight forward and smart. Any questions myself of my clients have he can answer. He’s not afraid to let us know if it is a good or bad house, as well as giving us good viable options on how to fix/ repair items. Highly recommend them!
- Frank Husslein - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rita Dharia - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pemi Sherpa - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Bhavesh, who came to me with high recommendations, and I must say he exceeded all expectations. From the outset, Bhavesh demonstrated an impressive depth of knowledge in his field, coupled with a remarkable level of professionalism that made the entire experience seamless and efficient. His expertise and dedication were evident in every interaction, providing valuable insights and guidance throughout our collaboration. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of service Bhavesh provided and look forward to engaging his services again for my future clients.
- Danni Banks - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aprel Bell - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Richard was very thorough and informative during the inspection. Made us feel good about the house we are buying. Would highly recommend him to anyone buying a house.
- Ryan Sieve - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The inspection mad by Richard was superb.
Inspected every single inch of the house, and gave a lot of interesting advices.
I would recommend him every time!

Thank you Richard!
- luca Jurkovic - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have not dealt with any inspection related services before. Rakesh with 1st Inspection Services was patient and explained and articulated a lot of things I was not aware of in owning a home. The report was digitally delivered to me by end of day. Professional service, friendly and knowledgeable.
- Vishal Parmar - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- pradyumna samal - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Bhavesh. He was professional and extremely knowledgeable. During my inspection he was eager to educate me on the things that could be an issue in the long run. He checked everything from the electrical work to sweeping the property for an oil tank. Having an inspector with experience is extremely important for 1st time home buyers. That can make all the difference on how you get to enjoy your purchase vs. spending an insane amount of money repairing things that were missed during the inspection. I would highly recommend him with a sure stamp of approval. Plus it's hard to find an inspector that inspects the property plus does the oil tank sweep. #GOWITHBHAVESH
- Minioune Lawrence - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such a thorough and great job! Very friendly and professional! Pointed out all details + concerns. Felt like family!
Highly recommend.
- Anthony Brewer - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a Inspection done recently and was very satisfied with the knowledge of Inspector , doing Inspection . He took his time and explained everything to my husband and I as he went along . Documents was emailed in the time frame he stated to us , which was rather quickly and there was nothing on report that he didn't point out to us during Inspection when we received it .. I would recommend this Inspection Service Company in the future..
- Cynthia Williams-Hatch - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am so incredibly grateful to have selected Bryan to perform my inspection. His team really took the time to approach the property as if they were buying it themselves inspecting every last system and component. Had they not found the hidden and dangerous things that they did, I would probably be stuck in a money bit. This is why inspections are so crucial in the real estate purchasing process. Will go back to these guys every time.
- Dan Wells - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Meyers proved to be a delightful person to engage with. His meticulous written report demonstrated a thorough examination, as he dedicated ample time to scrutinize every aspect during our home inspection. The peace of mind he provided has been invaluable in our home buying journey.
- Ron Burgess - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
1st Inspection is my go-to for all of my personal and client home inspections. John Jasaitis is reliable, professional, and knowledgeable. I truly recommend him to everyone. A pleasure to work with!
- Jennifer Klein - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient, detail oriented, punctual, and trustworthy. Highly recommend. Would definitely seek their services again in the future.
- nik spotnik - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Explain everything as he goes along, give a lot of advice and recommendations.
Bhavesh is really great at his job will definitely recommend to anyone doing home inspection.
- Kellisa Layne - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
1st inspection was amazing. They were very patient and they were easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for the best.
- Karel Gray - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Incredible level of detail and attention to the inspection. Bhavesh did an excellent job and was great about explaining the next steps for each item. The report was ready for us so quickly. Very appreciative for this service, and would definitely recommend to anyone.
- Tim Oberleiton - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bhavesh was great. He walked us through every step of the inspection and provided tips and suggestions for future maintenance as a first time homebuyers. He was very personable and friendly and we were able to ask any questions we had. The report received after the inspection was also extremely thorough and easy to understand. Will definitely be recommending 1st Inspection Services to friends and family!
- Abby and Chris Blanquera - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Richard at 1st inspection was super friendly, helpful, and worked with our crazy hours of availability. The company was great! Even with our late night and weekend only availability, they were still able to work with us. Even explaining stuff I had no clue about, Richard was able to break it down in a way I was able to understand.

Overall, great experience!
- Taylor Estes - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Duff - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt, detailed and thorough!! I will use their services again and would definitely recommend the same to anyone in need of them!
- Carlos Casasnovs - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The inspectors are very thorough and professional. They are very personable with all parties involved in the transaction and they respond quickly upon request. Their reports are always supplied within a day and their pricing is very reasonable. They are definitely my "go to" company for inspections!
- Penny Cantrell - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Daugherty - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great guy and he pays close attention to detail while being very informative.
- Colby Johnson - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bhavesh was prompt, courteous, thorough, and accommodating of all my questions. Professionalism was evident in the conduct of the inspection and Bhavesh was equally thorough in the follow-up and provided referrals. I actually enjoyed being part of the inspection and learned a lot. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend 1st Inspection Services to anyone, and feel confident that my new home will be in great shape thanks to his expertise and commitment to the job.
- Judith Gomes - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Our Inspection with Richard was like a behind the scenes tour with a very knowledgeable tour guide. Richard really took his time, answered our questions and helped us understand technical issues. He's prompt, professional and very knowledgeable.
Definitely! Hire Him!
- Amy Boyd - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
You did very well explaining every detail and I was most certainly receptive to your feedback. Well done!
- Kaan Glover - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are awesome! 10/10 would recommend. They were fast and very informative. They have helped with much more than just an inspection. Will definitely use again in the future
- Beck Vaught - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Very professional and helpful.
- Eric Meyer - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, very knowledgeable!
- Lea Josh - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with 1st Inspection Services. They were very thorough and helpful with every question I had for them.
- Emily P - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Tim was AMAZING! Very professional and nice. You can tell he is knowledgeable and cares about the work he does! I definitely recommend for your inspection needs😊
- Bly Henderson - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The inspection was very detailed but all if the phone calls I am getting from other services is really a pain and I do not have time for it.
- Nopper, Andrea - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness

Mr. Chauhan from 1st Inspection Services was a pleasure to work with. He was very thorough and clearly explained all of the issues with me so that I understood the problems. He was also very accommodating when it came to payment.
- Christine Robinson - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bhavesh is very knowledgeable during the inspection. Continuously providing advice and answering questions throughout the inspection. He was able to deliver a comprehensive report that not only shows me what need improvement, but hazards that need to be addressed. I would defiantly recommend his services.
- Mike Diaz - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

He was very thorough and provided his findings immediately.
- Tahaila Holness - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness
- Brandon Graham - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Alimah Torres - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional. Answered all of my questions with details. Was on time and seemed to be very knowledgeable about the inspection. Process.
- Benjamin Gainous - Oct 03, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very professional and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend 1st Inspection Services!
- Bailey Bach - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- bhavesh mistry - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He explained everything to Me and showed what he saw couldn't ask for a better inspection
- Merle Hines - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
For my first home inspection I couldn’t have asked for better service. John was thorough and diligent. He took time the point out big issues and also pointed out smaller issues that the average person would miss. I’ll be using 1st inspection services for all my inspection needs moving forward!
- Anthonio Thomas - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
I really appreciate the service I received with 1st inspection. The inspector I had was extremely nice and patient and he took his time to explain anything I didn’t understand. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
- Claudia Philippe - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Dean Roventini - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He did a great job checking everything out in the house and pointing out all the issues that I needed to be aware of before purchasing it.
- John L - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I was not available to be at the inspection for my buyer. My buyer seemed satisfied with the inspection and the report.
- Marcie Glander - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Madeleine Perez - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Dave is a all around great guy down from the customer service to his work that he does. I had multiple rein-spections done and Dave was there for everyone as needed no questions asked. The reports came back immediately which was great in my circumstances. I'd recommend anyone needing inspections done to go with his services honestly good reports meaning honesty and timely mannered. Thank you Dave again all is appreciated!
- Dia'Sha Pearson - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Home was inspected by Bhavesh. He had a lot of information to share about what he was doing, what a good home inspection entailed and offered some tips about keeping our home safe from termites, managing wear & tear in roofing, and dozens of tips that will definitely save us thousands in the future. The inspection report was very detailed and comprehensive and as a first time home buyer this has made me very knowledgeable and confident about what an ideal & safe home should be. This inspection was definitely worth the dollar and I highly recommend 1st Inspection services to anyone out there.
- Joseph O - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Overall great experience! Very informative and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and gave professional opinions. Highly recommend.
- Lou G - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Inspector Bryan was very thorough. He walked the buyer through every issue identified & answered all of her questions. I deeply appreciated his professionalism.
- Christine Zidek - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional! Highly responsive and caring.
- Jay g - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You should go with this company. This is actually the second time we have used 1st Inspection Services. My wife and I can not say enough good things about this company in one review. They are well worth getting for any home inspection needs. We highly recommend them to everyone. It was their diligence that allowed us to move on from and okay home into the home of our dreams. We really can’t thank them enough for all of their help and advise.
- Brian Olsen - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bhavesh was extremely professional and informative. He gave us so much advice and took his time answering all of our questions. Thank you!
- Scarly Acosta - Aug 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Great inspection experience. I highly recommend Bhavesh and the 1st inspections team.
- Kuntie Sookhram - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Simply Fantastic!! Very thorough and educates the clients during the process.
- Olga Vaz - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Dennis Fiakpoey - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Would definitely recommend Marc for the job! He was personable, professional and explained things in "normal" terms that anyone could understand. Inspected on Tuesday and got our full report (pictures and all) on Wednesday. Glad our realtor recommended!
- Lorena DeMoss - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The inspector was thorough and able to answer questions that asked.
- Sharina Edwars - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Knowledgeable inspector that provided guidance along the way. The home buying journey can be an overwhelming process, so he is a good middleman along the way. I would recommend him any time.
- Marlene Hargrove - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Rosa Amelia Howard - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

As first time home buyers we appreciate the due diligence that was taken during our recent home inspection. We can not thank them enough for helping us understand what we can do to maintain our future forever home as well. The care and professionalism that we experienced let’s us confidently recommend this company to anyone looking for home inspection services.
- Brian Olsen - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bhavesh was excellent, explained us every major and minor things and gave us tips for maintenance, the report was detailed and delivered within a day.
- Femina Patel - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

This was the first inspection that this company has done for me their service was first class
- Paolina Quafisi - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Richard was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and pleasant to talk to. We feel extremely comfortable moving into this home after this inspection. Thank you!
- Jamie Sivrais - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
1st Inspection Services made the process easy! They were professional, informative, and thorough. We will be calling them again for all future inspection needs. Thank you!
- Ryan Salyers - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I loved the easy access inspection report.
- Abby Smith - Jul 02, 2023

123>


1st Inspection Services, Inc. | 5720 Gateway Blvd. #104, Mason OH 45040, United States